Recenze: Atlas mraků

21. prosince 2012 v 20:59 | Rézi |  Recenze
Atlas mraků byl velmi očekávaným snímek tohoto roku. Diváky láká nejen jeho mysterióznost, ale i prolínání dějových linií, které se odehrávají v jiné době a přesto dohromady dávají jeden celek. Já jsem si samozřejmě nemohla tento zajímavý film nechat ujít a vyrazila jsem na něj do kina.


Hlavní výhodou snímku je skvělé obsazení, to mi jistě dá za pravdu každý. Film má celkem šest dějových linii, takže si každý herec mohl vyzkoušet různé postavy a jejich filmové polohy. Řekla bych, že hlavní hvězdou filmu je Tom Hanks, jeho postava, jenž ztvárňuje na lodi je opravdu nechutně slizká, a naproti tomu jeho postava v době, kdy jsou obyvatelé vydání na pospas kanibalům, ztvárňuje Tom Hanks, dá se říci, sympatickou postavu.

Abych nezůstala jenom o chválení Toma Hankse, který byl vždy velmi dobře poznat, tak se pokusím něco málo napsat i ke každému herci. Když vidím ve filmu Halle Berry, tak si vždy říkám, jak to jen dělá, že už tolik let vypadá stále stejně. Její výkon byl také povedený. Řekla bych, že hrála ve svém standartu, na který jsem zvyklí. Další hereckou osobností, jenž si "střihla roli", byl Hugh Grant. Musím uznat, že Hugh Grant byl asi ze všech herců v různých rolí nejlépe poznatelný. I když ho zestaršili, a i když hrál kanibala, tak jeho modrá očka a jeho typicky "úšklebek" byl vždy skvěle rozeznatelný. Na druhou stranu bylo zajímavé vidět Granta v jiné roli, než v jeho klasické postavě "milovníka" v romantických komediích. Jako bonus byla ve filmu obsazena Susan Sarandon. Sice svůj herecký talent nemohla příliš předvést, ale jako pohanská abatyše byla skvělá.

Jim Broadbent - tohoto herce jsem si oblíbila už v Moulin Rouge, takže vás jistě nepřekvapí, že i zde předvádí pěkný výkon. Zvláště povedená je část příběhů o důchodcích. Hugo Weaving - jeho jsem měla největší potíž poznat v roli ďábla. Tato postava byla naprosto dokonale napsaná, ale také bezchybně zahraná. Ostatní herci odvádí také nadprůměrné výkony, což vás jistě nepřekvapí. Jmenovala bych Jima Sturgesse, Bena Whishaw, Keitha Davida, Jamese D'Arcy či Du-na Bae.


Další velký kladem filmu jsou bezpochyby masky. Byly vyrobeny naprosto prvotřídně. Změna rasy, věku i pohlaví byla ohromující. Myslím, že mají velkou šanci v této kategorii získat Oscara, ale nepředbíhejme. Ještě nás čeká plno velkofilmů.

Myslím, že i po režijní stránce diváky snímek naláká - sourozenci Wachowski, kteří jsou známí hlavně díky trilogii Matrix, a také diváky uznávaný Tom Tykwer. Myslím, že o kvalitě práce u těchto tvůrců asi není pochybu. Film vznikl podle románu Davida Mitchella a podle recenzí patří k světové špice, ale knihu jsem bohužel nečetla, tak nemohu soudit.

Hodnocení filmu: Velmi povedený mysteriózní snímek, který má několik dějových linii, což může být na začátku matoucí. Pokud je však člověk pozorný, tak není problém se v příbězích orientovat a film závěrem pochopit. Jako velký klad hodnotím herecké obsazení a režijní práci. Atlas mraků se mi líbil, ale něco filmu chybělo - 90%.

Napsala: Rézi pro vsekolemfilmu.blog.cz
(prosím, nekopírovat bez mého souhlasu - děkuji)
Photos © Warner Bros. Pictures


Budu ráda, když recenzi ohodnotíte pomocí hvězdiček. - Moc vám děkuji za vaše názory, ať jsou kladné nebo záporné.
 

7 lidí ohodnotilo tento článek.

Komentáře

Zobrazit vše (286)
Zobrazit starší komentáře

201 cialis coupons 2018 cialis coupons 2018 | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 0:53 | Reagovat

Ahaa, its fastidious conversation concerning this article here at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

202 cialis pills cialis pills | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 3:18 | Reagovat

YouTube is world's leading video sharing website, no one can defeat it. Every one add video lessons at YouTube after that take embed code and post anyplace.

203 cialis coupon cialis coupon | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 5:29 | Reagovat

Hi colleagues, you are sharing your view concerning webpage Search engine marketing, I am also new user of web, therefore I am also getting more from it. Thanks to the whole thing.

204 cialis tablets cialis tablets | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 6:00 | Reagovat

In fact it’s called Search engine optimisation that when i search for this post I found this web site at the top of all web pages in search engine.

205 cialis for sale cialis for sale | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 13:12 | Reagovat

I every time used to read paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

206 buy cialis online buy cialis online | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 13:46 | Reagovat

Hi there every buddy, it’s a great enjoyment at at this place watching these funny YouTube movies at at this place, nice data, thanks to admin

207 cialis cost cialis cost | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 14:55 | Reagovat

Wow, this paragraph is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I am going to inform her.

208 generic cialis tadalafil generic cialis tadalafil | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 17:43 | Reagovat

Hi there Jackson, if you are a new web user after that you must pay a quick visit daily this website and read the updated articles at here.

209 cialis coupons 2018 cialis coupons 2018 | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 18:17 | Reagovat

If you are going away to watch humorous videos online then I suggest you to pay a visit this web page, it carries genuinely so comic not only videos but also other stuff.

210 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 19:06 | Reagovat

desipramine normal dosage of cialis
<a href="http://cialis-gg.com">cialis generic</a>
efectos secundarios cialis viagra
<a href=http://cialis-tt.com#black+cialis+online+mail-order+pharmacies>cialis generic</a>

211 tadalafil generic tadalafil generic | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 19:29 | Reagovat

Hi dear, are you enjoying with this humorous YouTube video? Hmmm, that’s good, I am also watching this YouTube comic video at the moment.

212 cialis coupons cialis coupons | E-mail | Web | 7. července 2018 v 23:13 | Reagovat

Do you have any video of that? I'd want to find out more details.

213 generic viagra available generic viagra available | E-mail | Web | 9. července 2018 v 19:43 | Reagovat

For newest information you have to go to see world-wide-web and on web I found this web page as a finest site for hottest updates.

214 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 9. července 2018 v 21:14 | Reagovat

effetto collaterale viagra without a doctor
<a href="http://viagra-gg.com">viagra super active online mail-order pharmacies</a>
non prescription viagra usa
<a href=http://viagra-gg.com#viagra+100+mg+bayer+prezzo>50 mg viagra</a>

215 viagra oral jelly online mail-order pharmacies viagra oral jelly online mail-order pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 10. července 2018 v 2:20 | Reagovat

Yup, you are right Google is the most excellent in favor of blogging, Google’s webpage also appear rapidly in search engines too.

216 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 10. července 2018 v 2:41 | Reagovat

pfizer viagra wirkstoff dolormin
<a href="http://viagra-gg.com">natural viagra</a>
forum peut on acheter du viagra en pharmacie sans ordonnance 2015-899
<a href=http://viagra-gg.com#cheap+viagra+online>cheap viagra</a>

217 hard on viagra jelly online mail-order pharmacies hard on viagra jelly online mail-order pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 10. července 2018 v 3:49 | Reagovat

I always download a full show in parts, that’s always present at YouTube, as my network connection is awfully slow and YouTube fulfils my needs.

218 viagra buy viagra buy | E-mail | Web | 10. července 2018 v 11:53 | Reagovat

I think a visualized display can be better then just a straightforward text, if stuff are defined in sketches one can easily understand these.

219 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 10. července 2018 v 12:34 | Reagovat

viagra online shop empfehlung von
<a href="http://viagra-gg.com">cheap viagra</a>
beryll edelstein wirkung viagra
<a href=http://viagra-gg.com#viagra+kaufen>sildenafil 100mg</a>

220 women viagra women viagra | E-mail | Web | 10. července 2018 v 18:42 | Reagovat

Hi there, always i used to check webpage posts here early in the morning, as i like to find out more and more.

221 viagra substitute viagra substitute | E-mail | Web | 10. července 2018 v 19:27 | Reagovat

Hi to all, it’s actually a fastidious for me to go to see this web site, it includes valuable Information.

222 sildenafil buy sildenafil buy | E-mail | Web | 10. července 2018 v 22:19 | Reagovat

For my learning purposes, I every time used to download the video lectures from YouTube, since it is effortless to fan-out from there.

223 viagra pills viagra pills | E-mail | Web | 11. července 2018 v 4:36 | Reagovat

It’s my first pay a quick visit to this web page, and I am genuinely surprised to see such a pleasant feature YouTube video posted here.

224 sildenafil 100 mg sildenafil 100 mg | E-mail | Web | 11. července 2018 v 5:24 | Reagovat

Hi there, its fastidious piece of writing concerning media print, we all be aware of media is a fantastic source of data.

225 female viagra pills female viagra pills | E-mail | Web | 11. července 2018 v 6:15 | Reagovat

This video post is genuinely fantastic, the echo feature and the picture feature of this film post is genuinely amazing.

226 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 11. července 2018 v 8:10 | Reagovat

yahoo mail virus 2010 viagra for the brain
<a href="http://viagra-gg.com">viagra uk</a>
estanozolol 100 comprimidos viagra
<a href=http://viagra-gg.com#cheap+viagra+online>viagra 100 mg</a>

227 generic viagra available generic viagra available | E-mail | Web | 11. července 2018 v 8:59 | Reagovat

continuously i used to read smaller posts that  also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading at this place.

228 tndbloks tndbloks | E-mail | Web | 17. července 2018 v 17:25 | Reagovat

viagra price comparison <a href="http://onlineviagraunes.com/">cheap viagra</a> viagra substitute <a href="http://onlineviagraunes.com/">buy viagra online</a>

229 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 20. července 2018 v 11:48 | Reagovat

azithromycin 500 mg bijwerkingen cialis
<a href="http://cialis-easy.com">buy cialis 20mg</a>
generic cialis online best price
[URL=http://cialis-easy.com#buy+20mg+cialis ]online cialis[/URL]

230 generic cialis generic cialis | E-mail | Web | 20. července 2018 v 15:29 | Reagovat

Hurrah! It is also pleasant article on the topic of JavaScript, I am truly keen of learning JavaScript. thanks admin

231 cialis on line cialis on line | E-mail | Web | 20. července 2018 v 18:32 | Reagovat

Wow! It’s a pleasant jQuery script; I was also looking for that, thus i got it right now from here. Keep it up admin.

232 cialis tablets cialis tablets | E-mail | Web | 20. července 2018 v 20:09 | Reagovat

Hello, its fastidious piece of writing on the topic of media print, we all know media is a enormous source of facts.

233 buy cialis online buy cialis online | E-mail | Web | 20. července 2018 v 20:57 | Reagovat

Hello colleagues, its fantastic post regarding teachingand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

234 tadalafil 20mg tadalafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 20. července 2018 v 21:30 | Reagovat

This video post is really great, the sound feature and the picture quality of this film post is in fact amazing.

235 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 20. července 2018 v 22:31 | Reagovat

icrp 103 effective dose of cialis
<a href="http://cialis-easy.com">cialis 5mg</a>
can you buy cialis canada
<a href=http://cialis-easy.com#cialis+20+mg>generic cialis</a>

236 generic cialis tadalafil generic cialis tadalafil | E-mail | Web | 21. července 2018 v 3:31 | Reagovat

Its absolutely brilliant YouTube video in terms of features, actually good, its quality is really appreciable.

237 cialis 5mg cialis 5mg | E-mail | Web | 21. července 2018 v 4:19 | Reagovat

My grand father every time used to watch YouTube comical video tutorials, hehehehehe, for the reason that he desires to be glad always.

238 cialis for sale cialis for sale | E-mail | Web | 21. července 2018 v 4:45 | Reagovat

In my residence when I get bored, afterward I only ON my computer and open YouTube web page to watch the YouTube movies.

239 cialis 20mg cialis 20mg | E-mail | Web | 21. července 2018 v 8:11 | Reagovat

Sharing some thing is better than keeping up-to our self, thus the YouTube video that is posted at this time I am going to share with my family and mates.

240 cialis 5 mg cialis 5 mg | E-mail | Web | 21. července 2018 v 13:51 | Reagovat

At this time I am going to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming again to read further news.

241 cialis coupons cialis coupons | E-mail | Web | 21. července 2018 v 15:26 | Reagovat

Wow, pleasant YouTube video on the topic of how to set up virtual directory, I totally got it. Thanks keep it up.

242 cialis without a doctor's prescription cialis without a doctor's prescription | E-mail | Web | 21. července 2018 v 21:46 | Reagovat

My chief is as well keen of YouTube funny video clips, he also watch these even in office hehehe..

243 cialis 5mg cialis 5mg | E-mail | Web | 21. července 2018 v 23:35 | Reagovat

Hi there, all is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s actually good, keep up writing.

244 cialis on line cialis on line | E-mail | Web | 22. července 2018 v 0:08 | Reagovat

What's up friends, how is the whole thing, and what you want to say concerning this paragraph, in my view its actually awesome in favor of me.

245 cialis 20mg cialis 20mg | E-mail | Web | 22. července 2018 v 2:52 | Reagovat

When someone writes an article he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it. Therefore that’s why this piece of writing is amazing. Thanks!

246 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 22. července 2018 v 6:56 | Reagovat

prolopa 200 50 generico de cialis
<a href="http://cialis-easy.com">cialis soft online mail-order pharmacies</a>
ag guys cialis online
[URL=http://cialis-easy.com#cialis+cost ]black cialis online mail-order pharmacies[/URL]

247 cialis prices cialis prices | E-mail | Web | 23. července 2018 v 5:16 | Reagovat

Hurrah! Finally I got a web site from where I be capable of in fact take valuable data regarding my study and knowledge.

248 buy cheap cialis online buy cheap cialis online | E-mail | Web | 23. července 2018 v 11:05 | Reagovat

Every weekend i used to go to see this site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, as this this web page conations really nice funny data too.

249 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 23. července 2018 v 12:25 | Reagovat

celular mini s4 generico de cialis
<a href="http://cialis-easy.com">buy generic cialis</a>
sinot 875 mg generico de cialis
[URL=http://cialis-easy.com#cialis+online ]generic cialis[/URL]

250 generic cialis tadalafil generic cialis tadalafil | E-mail | Web | 23. července 2018 v 13:33 | Reagovat

The strategies mentioned in this post on the topic of to increase traffic at you own webpage are truly fastidious, thanks for such good post.

251 buy cialis buy cialis | E-mail | Web | 23. července 2018 v 16:03 | Reagovat

I am happy to watch this you tube video at this web page, therefore right now I am also going to upload all my video lessons at YouTube site.

252 cialis 20mg cialis 20mg | E-mail | Web | 23. července 2018 v 23:06 | Reagovat

It’s amazing in favor of me to have a site, which is helpful designed for my knowledge. thanks admin

253 cialis cost cialis cost | E-mail | Web | 24. července 2018 v 1:52 | Reagovat

Hi, I also would like to share my opinion at this place, when i don’t know even about a simple thing related to PHP, I always go to search that from internet.

254 fhgscutt fhgscutt | E-mail | Web | 24. července 2018 v 3:34 | Reagovat

non prescription cialis <a href="http://drcialonlinedkb.com/#">discount cialis</a> cialis for sale <a href=http://drcialonlinedkb.com/#>cialis generic</a>

255 cialis tablets cialis tablets | E-mail | Web | 24. července 2018 v 21:04 | Reagovat

I got so bored at the moment afternoon, but when I watched this YouTube funny clip at this weblog I turn out to be fresh and glad too.

256 generic cialis at walmart generic cialis at walmart | E-mail | Web | 24. července 2018 v 22:01 | Reagovat

Hi there, okay brother there are sure various blogging blogs, however I suggest you to use Google’s free blogging services.

257 tadalafil 20 mg tadalafil 20 mg | E-mail | Web | 25. července 2018 v 0:49 | Reagovat

I every time used to read paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of net thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

258 cialis 5mg cialis 5mg | E-mail | Web | 25. července 2018 v 6:19 | Reagovat

I visit daily some websites and sites to read articles, however this weblog offers feature based articles.

259 cialis on line cialis on line | E-mail | Web | 25. července 2018 v 6:22 | Reagovat

I all the time used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of web therefore from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

260 cialis 5 mg cialis 5 mg | E-mail | Web | 25. července 2018 v 13:13 | Reagovat

I for all time emailed this website post page to all my friends, since if like to read it afterward my friends will too.

261 cialis online cialis online | E-mail | Web | 25. července 2018 v 17:34 | Reagovat

Okay this YouTube video is much superior than previous one, this one has good picture feature as well as audio.

262 nukBuida nukBuida | E-mail | Web | 28. července 2018 v 3:13 | Reagovat

viagra india <a href="https://viagrapbna.com/#">viagra pills</a> purchase viagra <a href="https://viagrapbna.com/#">generic sildenafil</a>

263 sffEtent sffEtent | E-mail | Web | 3. srpna 2018 v 11:13 | Reagovat

viagra story <a href="https://susamsokagim.com/">brand viagra</a> buy viagra online <a href=https://susamsokagim.com/>cheap viagra</a>

264 bfdscutt bfdscutt | E-mail | Web | 4. srpna 2018 v 4:07 | Reagovat

generic viagra rx <a href="http://mo-basta.org/">sildenafil citrate 100mg</a> effects of viagra <a href=http://mo-basta.org/>sildenafil</a>

265 byhbloks byhbloks | E-mail | Web | 4. srpna 2018 v 5:48 | Reagovat

viagra prescription online <a href="http://www.bitcapblog.com/">sildenafil over the counter</a> cheap generic viagra <a href="http://www.bitcapblog.com/">natural viagra</a>

266 Aaronslami Aaronslami | E-mail | Web | 6. srpna 2018 v 5:18 | Reagovat

wh0cd2509764 <a href=http://levaquin.us.org/>Levofloxacin</a>

267 Kennethshank Kennethshank | E-mail | Web | 8. srpna 2018 v 3:50 | Reagovat

wh0cd2509764 <a href=http://prednisonebestprices.us.com/>prednisone oral</a>

268 viagra oral jelly online mail-order pharmacies viagra oral jelly online mail-order pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 11. srpna 2018 v 17:41 | Reagovat

There are also so many video uploading blogs, and these also offer facility for sharing their video clips, however I think YouTube is the best.

269 viagra for sale viagra for sale | E-mail | Web | 11. srpna 2018 v 17:49 | Reagovat

Thanks in support of sharing such a good thought, paragraph is good, thats why i have read it entirely

270 sildenafil prices sildenafil prices | E-mail | Web | 11. srpna 2018 v 18:55 | Reagovat

You have to waste less time to search your necessary topic on world-wide-web, as today the searching methods of search engines are good. That’s why I fount this piece of writing at this time.

271 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 11. srpna 2018 v 19:42 | Reagovat

farmaco generico equivalente viagra side
<a href="http://viagra-nice.com">cheap viagra 100mg</a>
viagra for kids 2015 sneaker
<a href=http://viagra-nice.com#sildenafil+buy>buy viagra 100mg</a>

272 cheap 50mg viagra cheap 50mg viagra | E-mail | Web | 11. srpna 2018 v 20:37 | Reagovat

I am John, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this site is in fact nice.

273 viagra soft tabs online mail-order pharmacies viagra soft tabs online mail-order pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 11. srpna 2018 v 21:36 | Reagovat

This post provides clear idea for the new visitors of blogging, that really how to do blogging.

274 50mg viagra 50mg viagra | E-mail | Web | 11. srpna 2018 v 22:08 | Reagovat

This piece of writing on the topic of SEO gives clear thought for new SEO people that how to do Search engine optimization, thus keep it up. Pleasant work

275 viagra super force online mail-order pharmacies viagra super force online mail-order pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 11. srpna 2018 v 22:48 | Reagovat

Awesome YouTube video tutorials posted at this web site, I am going to subscribe for regularly updates, since I don’t want to fail to take this series.

276 cheap 100 mg viagra cheap 100 mg viagra | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 0:20 | Reagovat

This piece of writing concerning how to embed a YouTube video code is truly valuable for fresh internet people. Good occupation, keep it up.

277 cheap sildenafil online cheap sildenafil online | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 1:54 | Reagovat

This is my first time visit at here and i am in fact impressed to read all at one place.

278 women viagra women viagra | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 2:38 | Reagovat

I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this website on regular basis to get updated from hottest reports.

279 buy 100 mg viagra buy 100 mg viagra | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 3:09 | Reagovat

Wow! It is also nice piece of writing about JavaScript, I am in fact keen of learning JavaScript. thanks admin

280 viagra online paypal uk viagra online paypal uk | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 3:29 | Reagovat

It’s an awesome piece of writing for all the online users; they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.

281 Markgow Markgow | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 3:48 | Reagovat

can you buy viagra over counter canada
<a href="http://viagra-nice.com">viagra super force online mail-order pharmacies</a>
viagra generico farmacia online argentina
<a href=http://viagra-nice.com#viagra+cost>viagra for women</a>

282 viagra over the counter viagra over the counter | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 4:28 | Reagovat

This paragraph will help the internet people for building up new web site or even a blog from start to end.

283 tesco viagra tesco viagra | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 5:13 | Reagovat

Hi Jackson, if you are a new web user then you have to pay a quick visit all the time this website and read the updated posts at here.

284 cheap generic viagra cheap generic viagra | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 10:13 | Reagovat

Hello, it is understandable post along with this YouTube video; I can’t think that one can not understand this trouble-free piece of writing having with video demonstration.

285 buy 100 mg viagra buy 100 mg viagra | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 11:01 | Reagovat

This paragraph provides clear idea for the new viewers of blogging, that truly how to do blogging.

286 viagra samples viagra samples | E-mail | Web | 15. srpna 2018 v 1:04 | Reagovat

Hello, I check your blog daily. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep it up!

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama