Recenze: Atlas mraků

21. prosince 2012 v 20:59 | Rézi |  Recenze
Atlas mraků byl velmi očekávaným snímek tohoto roku. Diváky láká nejen jeho mysterióznost, ale i prolínání dějových linií, které se odehrávají v jiné době a přesto dohromady dávají jeden celek. Já jsem si samozřejmě nemohla tento zajímavý film nechat ujít a vyrazila jsem na něj do kina.


Hlavní výhodou snímku je skvělé obsazení, to mi jistě dá za pravdu každý. Film má celkem šest dějových linii, takže si každý herec mohl vyzkoušet různé postavy a jejich filmové polohy. Řekla bych, že hlavní hvězdou filmu je Tom Hanks, jeho postava, jenž ztvárňuje na lodi je opravdu nechutně slizká, a naproti tomu jeho postava v době, kdy jsou obyvatelé vydání na pospas kanibalům, ztvárňuje Tom Hanks, dá se říci, sympatickou postavu.

Abych nezůstala jenom o chválení Toma Hankse, který byl vždy velmi dobře poznat, tak se pokusím něco málo napsat i ke každému herci. Když vidím ve filmu Halle Berry, tak si vždy říkám, jak to jen dělá, že už tolik let vypadá stále stejně. Její výkon byl také povedený. Řekla bych, že hrála ve svém standartu, na který jsem zvyklí. Další hereckou osobností, jenž si "střihla roli", byl Hugh Grant. Musím uznat, že Hugh Grant byl asi ze všech herců v různých rolí nejlépe poznatelný. I když ho zestaršili, a i když hrál kanibala, tak jeho modrá očka a jeho typicky "úšklebek" byl vždy skvěle rozeznatelný. Na druhou stranu bylo zajímavé vidět Granta v jiné roli, než v jeho klasické postavě "milovníka" v romantických komediích. Jako bonus byla ve filmu obsazena Susan Sarandon. Sice svůj herecký talent nemohla příliš předvést, ale jako pohanská abatyše byla skvělá.

Jim Broadbent - tohoto herce jsem si oblíbila už v Moulin Rouge, takže vás jistě nepřekvapí, že i zde předvádí pěkný výkon. Zvláště povedená je část příběhů o důchodcích. Hugo Weaving - jeho jsem měla největší potíž poznat v roli ďábla. Tato postava byla naprosto dokonale napsaná, ale také bezchybně zahraná. Ostatní herci odvádí také nadprůměrné výkony, což vás jistě nepřekvapí. Jmenovala bych Jima Sturgesse, Bena Whishaw, Keitha Davida, Jamese D'Arcy či Du-na Bae.


Další velký kladem filmu jsou bezpochyby masky. Byly vyrobeny naprosto prvotřídně. Změna rasy, věku i pohlaví byla ohromující. Myslím, že mají velkou šanci v této kategorii získat Oscara, ale nepředbíhejme. Ještě nás čeká plno velkofilmů.

Myslím, že i po režijní stránce diváky snímek naláká - sourozenci Wachowski, kteří jsou známí hlavně díky trilogii Matrix, a také diváky uznávaný Tom Tykwer. Myslím, že o kvalitě práce u těchto tvůrců asi není pochybu. Film vznikl podle románu Davida Mitchella a podle recenzí patří k světové špice, ale knihu jsem bohužel nečetla, tak nemohu soudit.

Hodnocení filmu: Velmi povedený mysteriózní snímek, který má několik dějových linii, což může být na začátku matoucí. Pokud je však člověk pozorný, tak není problém se v příbězích orientovat a film závěrem pochopit. Jako velký klad hodnotím herecké obsazení a režijní práci. Atlas mraků se mi líbil, ale něco filmu chybělo - 90%.

Napsala: Rézi pro vsekolemfilmu.blog.cz
(prosím, nekopírovat bez mého souhlasu - děkuji)
Photos © Warner Bros. Pictures


Budu ráda, když recenzi ohodnotíte pomocí hvězdiček. - Moc vám děkuji za vaše názory, ať jsou kladné nebo záporné.
 

7 lidí ohodnotilo tento článek.

Komentáře

Zobrazit vše (160)
Zobrazit starší komentáře

101 vardenafil 20mg vardenafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 12:36 | Reagovat

I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also visit this webpage on regular basis to take updated from hottest information.

102 levitra online levitra online | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 13:07 | Reagovat

Hi there, this weekend is pleasant for me, as this moment i am reading this wonderful informative piece of writing here at my house.

103 levitra rezeptfrei deutschland levitra rezeptfrei deutschland | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 14:29 | Reagovat

Its definitely good  YouTube video in terms of quality, genuinely pleasant, its quality is really appreciable.

104 levitra 10 mg prezzo levitra 10 mg prezzo | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 14:49 | Reagovat

Downloading information from this web page is as effortless |as clicking the mouse rather than other sites which shift me here and there on the internet pages.

105 levitra 10 mg prezzo levitra 10 mg prezzo | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 15:56 | Reagovat

Hahahahahahaha, this politics related YouTube video is really so funny, I loved it. Thanks in support of sharing this.

106 levitra prices levitra prices | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 16:45 | Reagovat

I and my friends watch the football game clips at YouTube all the time, since they have in fastidious quality.

107 vardenafil 20mg vardenafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 17:30 | Reagovat

Inspiring story there. What occurred after? Good luck!

108 buy levitra buy levitra | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 18:50 | Reagovat

Thanks to my father who stated to me about this blog, this weblog is really amazing.

109 levitra 10 mg prezzo levitra 10 mg prezzo | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 19:28 | Reagovat

Okay, and further more if you desire update alerts from this site at that time you have to subscribe for it, it will be a suitable for you Jackson. Have a good day!

110 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 20:08 | Reagovat

I have study much on the topic of without charge blogging websites, however I have no clear idea on the topic of that, can any one advise me which one is best for free blogging and site-building?

111 vardenafil 20mg vardenafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 20:45 | Reagovat

Hi every buddy, it’s a enormous fun at here viewing these funny YouTube video lessons at at this place, nice data, thanks to admin of this site

112 vardenafil 20mg vardenafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 21:25 | Reagovat

When some one searches for his vital thing, thus he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

113 levitra prices levitra prices | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 21:45 | Reagovat

It is the happiest time of my life so far, when I am watching these} funny movies at this place, because after complete day working I was so tired and now feeling perfectly.

114 generic levitra generic levitra | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 22:19 | Reagovat

Hello, I just wanted to say, I disagree. Your article doesn't make any sense.

115 buy levitra buy levitra | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 22:38 | Reagovat

Hello kids, you all have to watch hilarious video tutorials, but keep in mind that first study then enjoyment ok.

116 levitra online levitra online | E-mail | Web | 7. května 2018 v 23:15 | Reagovat

My family members all the time say that I am killing my time here at net, but I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading such fastidious content.

117 vardenafil 20mg vardenafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 0:30 | Reagovat

Hi everybody, I know YouTube video carries fewer bytes of memory due to that its quality is poor, however this YouTube video has fantastic picture features.

118 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 0:52 | Reagovat

Hi there everyone, I be familiar with YouTube video carries less bytes of memory due to that its quality is awful, but this YouTube video has great picture features.

119 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 1:12 | Reagovat

What a nice YouTube video it is! Remarkable, I loved it, and I am sharing this YouTube record with all my colleagues.

120 levitra 10 mg prezzo levitra 10 mg prezzo | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 1:32 | Reagovat

I have read so many articles on the topic of the blogger lovers except this piece of writing is truly a pleasant article, keep it up.

121 levitra 10 mg prezzo levitra 10 mg prezzo | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 2:12 | Reagovat

Downloading material from this website is as easy |as clicking the mouse rather than other web sites which shift me here and there on the web pages.

122 buy levitra buy levitra | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 2:35 | Reagovat

Hi dear, me plus my mom are also watch comic movies except after I completed my homework

123 generic levitra generic levitra | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 2:56 | Reagovat

Hi, I just wanted to say, you're wrong. Your post doesn't make any sense.

124 levitra 20 mg levitra 20 mg | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 5:51 | Reagovat

|When I wish for to place gallery or LightBox or even a slider on my web page I every time try to use jQuery script in favor of that.

125 vardenafil 20mg vardenafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 6:13 | Reagovat

Hi dear, me plus my mother are as well watch humorous video clips however after I completed my homework

126 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 6:54 | Reagovat

Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write or else it is difficult to write.

127 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 7:14 | Reagovat

For most up-to-date information you have to pay a quick visit internet and on world-wide-web I found this web page as a finest site for newest updates.

128 levitra 10 mg prezzo levitra 10 mg prezzo | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 7:41 | Reagovat

When someone writes an paragraph he/she keeps the image of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of it. Thus that’s why this paragraph is amazing. Thanks!

129 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 8:09 | Reagovat

What's up, is it rite to simply study from textbooks not to go to see web for hottest updates, what you say friends?

130 levitra 20 mg bayer prezzo levitra 20 mg bayer prezzo | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 11:54 | Reagovat

I got so bored today afternoon, however when I watched this YouTube humorous clip at this blog I turn out to be fresh and happy too.

131 generic levitra generic levitra | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 12:22 | Reagovat

It’s very simple to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I fount this paragraph at this web site.

132 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 12:49 | Reagovat

It’s my first pay a quick visit to this web site, and I am actually astonished to see such a nice quality YouTube video posted at this place.

133 levitra coupon levitra coupon | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 13:21 | Reagovat

It’s great that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our discussion made at this place.

134 levitra 20mg levitra 20mg | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 14:30 | Reagovat

Hi to every body, it’s my first visit of this web site; this website carries amazing and in fact excellent information in support of visitors.

135 levitra 20 mg levitra 20 mg | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 15:14 | Reagovat

Hello, its pleasant post concerning media print, we all understand media is a fantastic source of data.

136 levitra 10 mg prezzo levitra 10 mg prezzo | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 15:58 | Reagovat

Its fastidious comic YouTube video, I always go to pay a quick visit YouTube website designed for humorous videos, since there is much more material available.

137 levitra prices levitra prices | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 16:51 | Reagovat

What's up my mates, how is everything? Here it is in fact good YouTube video lessons collection. i enjoyed a lot.

138 levitra 10 mg prezzo levitra 10 mg prezzo | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 17:40 | Reagovat

I all the time used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of internet so from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

139 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 18:22 | Reagovat

Amazing video, in fact a fastidious quality, this YouTube video touched me a lot in terms of quality.

140 vardenafil 20mg vardenafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 19:06 | Reagovat

My family members always say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading such fastidious articles.

141 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 19:46 | Reagovat

It’s very trouble-free to find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I fount this paragraph at this website.

142 levitra 10 mg prezzo levitra 10 mg prezzo | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 20:32 | Reagovat

What's up, yes this piece of writing is genuinely nice and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

143 levitra coupon levitra coupon | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 21:11 | Reagovat

For newest news you have to visit the web and on internet I found this web site as a most excellent web site for most recent updates.

144 buy levitra buy levitra | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 21:45 | Reagovat

I every time download a complete movie in parts, that’s always existing at YouTube, for the reason that my network connection is extremely slow and YouTube fulfils my desires.

145 vardenafil 20mg vardenafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 22:15 | Reagovat

Nice response in return of this matter with real arguments and describing everything on the topic of that.

146 levitra 20 mg bayer prezzo levitra 20 mg bayer prezzo | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 22:43 | Reagovat

Actually it’s referred to as Search engine optimization that when i search for this piece of writing I found this website at the top of all web pages in search engine.

147 vardenafil 20mg vardenafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 23:13 | Reagovat

Hi there, thanks for all the people, I will add many more videos in coming days, admin

148 levitra 20 mg bayer prezzo levitra 20 mg bayer prezzo | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 0:10 | Reagovat

I'd like to find out more? I'd want to find out some additional information.

149 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 0:38 | Reagovat

Sharing some thing is superior than keeping up-to our self, therefore the YouTube video that is posted at this place I am going to share with my relatives and mates.

150 levitra 20 mg levitra 20 mg | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 1:02 | Reagovat

Hello, it is understandable paragraph along with this YouTube video; I can’t imagine that one can not understand this trouble-free paragraph having with video demonstration.

151 levitra online levitra online | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 2:54 | Reagovat

Hi there mates, you are sharing your feelings regarding blog Search engine marketing, I am also new user of web, thus I am also getting more from it. Thanks to all.

152 levitra 20 mg levitra 20 mg | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 3:24 | Reagovat

Remarkable YouTube video lessons posted at this web page, I am going to subscribe for regularly updates, since I don’t want to miss this series.

153 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 4:18 | Reagovat

Okay, you are correct buddy, daily updating webpage is really needed in support of Web optimization. Nice argument keeps it up.

154 levitra rezeptfrei deutschland levitra rezeptfrei deutschland | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 4:47 | Reagovat

I read this paragraph completely on the topic of the difference of hottest and previous technologies, it's awesome article.

155 levitra prices levitra prices | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 5:20 | Reagovat

It is the happiest day of my life so far, when I am watching these} funny movies here, since after whole day working I was so tired and now feeling nicely.

156 levitra 20mg levitra 20mg | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 5:55 | Reagovat

I think a visualized presentation can be superior then just a easy text, if information are defined in images one can easily be familiar with these.

157 levitra rezeptfrei deutschland levitra rezeptfrei deutschland | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 10:03 | Reagovat

Hello mates, how is everything, and what you would like to say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its really remarkable in favor of me.

158 becneoff becneoff | E-mail | Web | Středa v 3:50 | Reagovat

viagra alternatives <a href="https://holidayrentallorgues.com/#">viagra buy</a> viagra alternatives <a href="https://holidayrentallorgues.com/#">generic viagra</a>

159 becneoff becneoff | E-mail | Web | Středa v 5:51 | Reagovat

natural alternatives to viagra <a href="https://holidayrentallorgues.com/#">buy viagra soft</a> sublingual viagra <a href="https://holidayrentallorgues.com/#">buy generic viagra</a>

160 nubIteme nubIteme | E-mail | Web | Čtvrtek v 21:04 | Reagovat

mail order viagra <a href="https://bitcapblog.com/#">viagra</a> online viagra https://bitcapblog.com/# - online viagra

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama